6:00 p.m.	Minford High School Media Center	May 3,	10
0.00 p		1.1.u) e,	10

The meeting was called to order by John Jenkins, President at 6:04 p.m.

Roll Call: Eleanor Karshner – Treasurer

Troy Huff	Present
Clifford Jenkins, Jr.	Present
Anita McGinnis	Present
Mark Caudill	Present
John Jenkins	Present

Presentation:

H.E.A.T. – Presentation/Review Scope of Work & Contract HB264 District Energy Conservation Project

84-10 HB264 Energy Conservation Project

Resolution to not proceed with the HB264 Energy Conservation Project.

Motion: Troy Huff Second: Cliff Jenkins, Jr.

Roll Call: Huff yea, C. Jenkins, Jr. yea, Caudill nay, McGinnis nay, J. Jenkins yea.

The President declared the motion not carried.

85-10 Employment of Transportation Supervisor

Resolved: To employ <u>Ann Shirey as Transportation Supervisor</u> on a forty three (43) day contract effective May 3, 2010 to June 30, 2010 and a one (1) year contract (260 days per year) effective July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011. Salary to be set according to the current salary schedule.

Motion: Anita McGinnis Second: John Jenkins

Roll Call: McGinnis yea, J. Jenkins yea, Huff yea, C. Jenkins, Jr. nay, Caudill yea.

The President declared the motion carried.

86-10 Candidates for 2010 Graduation

Resolved: To approve the list of candidates as listed below for 2010 graduation as presented by the High School principal pending completion of all requirements:

6:00 p.m.	Minford High School Media Center	May 3,	10
0.00 p.m.	initia ingli School Medala Contol	1.1aj 0,	10

The meeting was called to order by John Jenkins, President at 6:04 p.m.

Roll Call: Eleanor Karshner - Treasurer

Troy Huff	Present
Clifford Jenkins, Jr.	Present
Anita McGinnis	Present
Mark Caudill	Present
John Jenkins	Present

Presentation:

H.E.A.T	Presentation/Review Scope of Work & Contract
	HB264 District Energy Conservation Project

84-10 HB264 Energy Conservation Project

Resolved: A motion was made not to proceed with the HB264 Energy Conservation Project.

Motion: Troy Huff Second: Cliff Jenkins, Jr.

Roll Call: Huff yea, C. Jenkins, Jr. yea, Caudill nay, McGinnis nay, J. Jenkins nay.

The President declared the motion not carried.

85-10 Employment of Transportation Supervisor

Resolved: To employ <u>Ann Shirey</u> as <u>Transportation Supervisor</u> on a forty three (43) day contract effective May 3, 2010 to June 30, 2010 and a one (1) year contract (260 days per year) effective July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011. Salary to be set according to the current salary schedule.

Motion: Anita McGinnis Second: John Jenkins

Roll Call: McGinnis yea, J. Jenkins yea, Huff yea, C. Jenkins, Jr. nay, Caudill yea.

The President declared the motion carried.

86-10 Candidates for 2010 Graduation

Resolved: To approve the list of candidates as listed below for 2010 graduation as presented by the High School principal pending completion of all requirements:

Christine Michelle Alexander	Matthew Joseph Gilliam	Michael T. Moore
Terry L. Alley	Jessica Marie Gilliland	Jessica Michelle Nathan
Sarah Elizabeth Balzer	Amber Denise Gleim	Ashley N. Noel
Rex Michael Belcher	Joshua Devin Graham	Aaron Michael Oesch
Kelly Denise Boldman	Justin Lee Grant	Amy L. Parker
Matthew B. Brigner	Jacob Ryan Hackworth	Brock Alan Partlow
Victoria Kathryn Brisker	Elizabeth Lee Hammons	Rose Elizabeth Peach
Aryn Shae Brown	Chelsea Rae Hatch	Stefan Andrew Price
Jesse Brown	Melinda Ann Hayward	Julianna Michael Rase
Raymond E. Bryan	Melissa Sue Hayward	Aryn DonEtta Robyn Shante'Reeves
Tyler Burchett	Barry Thomas Hempill	Christopher Risner
Maranda D. Butcher	Jordan Leigh Henson	Kayla Marie Robinette
Eden Nicole Clark	John Daniel Herles	Allison D. Robinson
George Benjamin Collins	Joshua J. Hoskins	Tiffany Sue Rowland

10

6:00 p.m. Minford High School Media Center

May 3,

86-10 <u>Candidates for 2010 Graduation</u> – con't

87-10

88-10.1

Cody Allen Lee Compton Lakin Beth Cook Caleb Jordan Cowgill Luke William Culp Conrad Cwik Kyle Harley Manson Delamare Brett Dillow David Lee Anthony Dowdy Stephanie Dummitt Kristin Eichenlaub Ashlie Nicole Faulkner Crystel D. Fedele	Rick Howard Emily Ruth Hull Chelsie Marie Jarrell Mandie Jo Johnson Duncan Alan Jordan William Robert Cody Justice Nicholas Robert Kimble Tiffany Lambert Thaddeus J. Lawson Joshua M. Lewis Kendra Leigh Lewis Kyle E. Lowder	Cassandra Renee Smith Rece C. B. Snyder Jacob Sparks Cassondra Jean Spradlin Kayla Stiltner Tara Lynn Sturgill Brittany Ann Taylor Lorie Lea Taylor Jacob Nathanial Tolle Samantha Lyn Tralor Alexis Nichole Turner Sarah Elizabeth Vest	
Motion: Troy Huff Secon	d: Anita McGinnis		
Roll Call: Huff yea, McGinnis yea,	C. Jenkins, Jr. yea, Caudill yea	a, J. Jenkins yea.	
The President declared the resolution	n carried.		
Executive Session			
Resolved: To go in to executive ses	sion to discuss negotiations.		
Motion: Anita McGinnis	Second: Mark Caudill		
Roll Call: McGinnis yea, Caudill ye	ea, C Jenkins, Jr. yea, Huff yea	, J. Jenkins yea	
The President declared the meeting	moved in to executive session	at 7:35 p.m.	
RECONVENE			
Resolved: To reconvene out of exect	utive session and return to spec	cial session.	
Motion: Anita McGinnis	Second: John Jenkins, Jr.		
Roll Call: McGinnis yea, J. Jenkins	yea, Caudill yea, C. Jenkins, J	r. yea, Huff yea.	
The President declared the meeting reconvened at 9:28 p.m.			
Adjournment			
Resolved: To adjourn the meeting.			
Motion: Cliff Jenkins, Jr.	Second: Anita McGinnis		
Roll Call: C. Jenkins, Jr. yea, McGi	nnis yea, Caudill yea, Huff yea	a, J. Jenkins yea.	
The President declared the meeting a	adjourned at 9:29 p.m.		