district header logo
491 Bond Rd.   |   Minford, Ohio 45653   |   740-820-3002
Minford Logo
Email
Map And Directions

District Contact Information

Mailing Address:
PO Box 204
Minford, OH 45653-0204 
Board of Education:

Mr. Mike Gampp, President
Mr. Mark Caudill, Vice-President
Mr. Jon Coriell, Member

Mr. Joseph Stockham, Member
Mr. Shane Mougey, Member
    
   
 
Physical Address:
491 Bond Road
Minford, OH 45653-0204 
Superintendent Mr. Jeremy Litteral   Phone: 
740-820-3896, Ext. 3141
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
JLitteral@minfordfalcons.net
Superintendent's Secretary Mrs. Karen Romanello  
Phone: 
740-820-3896, Ext. 3134
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
KRomanello@minfordfalcons.net
Treasurer Mrs. Ashley Roberts

Phone: 
740-820-2121 or
740-820-3896, Ext. 3140

Fax:  740-820-3334
ARoberts@minfordfalcons.net
Assistant Treasurer Mr. Drew Williams 
Phone: 
740-820-2121
740-820-3896, Ext. 3138
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
DWilliams@minfordfalcons.net
Technology Supervisor Mr. Ryan Stockham
Phone: 
740-820-3896, Ext. 3191
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
RStockham@minfordfalcons.net
Psychologist Ms. Marin Applegate

Phone: 
740-820-2287, Ext. 1024
740-820-2181

Fax:  740-820-2466
MApplegate@minfordfalcons.net
Psychologist's Secretary       
Federal Programs Coordinator
Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs. Amy O'Dell
Phone: 
740-820-4203, Ext. 1011
 
Fax:  740-820-2466
AODell@minfordfalcons.net
School Nurse Mrs. Deborah Daniels
Phone: 
740-820-2181, Ext. 2034
 
Fax:  740-820-2466
DaDaniels@minfordfalcons.net
Transportation Supervisor Mrs. Ann Shirey
Phone: 
740-820-8237
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
AShirey@minfordfalcons.net
Food Service Supervisor Mrs. Sharon Hardyman
Phone: 
740-820-5793
Ext. 3148/2143
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
SHardyman@minfordfalcons.net
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Chris Downey
Phone: 
740-820-2181, Ext. 2040
 
Fax:  740-820-3334
CDowney@minfordfalcons.net
Website Editor Ms. Rama Lavender   RLavender@minfordfalcons.net
   

High School Contact Information

Hours of operation:  7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Mailing address:
PO Box 204
Minford, OH 45653-0204

Principal Mr. Jeff Pica
Phone: 
740-820-3445, Ext. 3103
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
JPica@minfordfalcons.net
Assistant Principal Mr. Taylor Skinner

Phone: 
740-820-3445, Ext. 3104

Fax:  740-820-4484
TSkinner@minfordfalcons.net
Principal's Secretary Mrs. Robin Malone
Phone: 
740-820-3445, Ext. 3100
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
RMalone@minfordfalcons.net 
Guidance Counselor Ms. Sindee Williams
Phone: 
740-820-4923
740-820-3445, Ext. 3109
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
SWilliams@minfordfalcons.net
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Sherry Dodridge  Phone:
740-820-4923

740-820-3445, Ext. 3105
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
SDodridge@minfordfalcons.net 
Athletic Director Mrs. Kristin Ruby
Phone: 
740-820-3445, Ext. 3106 or
740-820-2216
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
KRuby@minfordfalcons.net
Librarian Mrs. Dee-anna Veach
Phone: 
740-820-3445, Ext. 3194
 
Fax:  740-820-4484
DVeach@minfordfalcons.net
       

Middle School Contact Information

Hours of operation:  8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Mailing address:
PO Box 204
Minford, OH 45653-0204

Principal Mr. Dennis Evans
Phone:  
740-820-2181, Ext. 2004
 
Fax:  740-820-2466 
DEvans@minfordfalcons.net
Assistant PrincipalMrs. Kristin Ruby
Phone:
740-820-2181
 
Fax:  740-820-2466
KRuby@minfordfalcons.net
Principal's Secretary Mrs. Cindy Blackburn
Phone:
740-820-2181, Ext. 2005
 
Fax: 740-820-2466
CBlackburn@minfordfalcons.net
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Erica Thompson
Phone:
740-820-2182, Ext. 2015
 
Fax: 740-820-2466
EThompson@minfordfalcons.net
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Cheryl Rinehart
Phone:
740-820-2182, Ext. 1014
 
Fax: 740-820-2466

CRinehart@minfordfalcons.net

Librarian Mrs. Neysa Riffe 
Phone:
740-820-2287, Ext. 2344
 
Fax: 740-820-2466
NRiffe@minfordfalcons.net
     

Elementary School Contact Information

Hours of operation:  8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Mailing address:
PO Box 204
Minford, OH 45653-0204

Principal Mr. Ryan McGraw
Phone:
740-820-2287, Ext. 1114

 
Fax: 740-820-2466
RMcGraw@minfordfalcons.net
Principal's Secretary Ms. Karen BostonPhone:
740-820-2287, Ext. 1001

 
Fax: 740-820-2466

KBoston@minfordfalcons.net

Guidance Counselor Mr. Brent Howard
Phone:
740-820-2225, Ext. 1013

 
Fax: 740-820-2466
BHoward@minfordfalcons.net
Librarian Mrs. Neysa Riffe
Phone:
740-820-2287, Ext. 1119

 
Fax: 740-820-2466
NRiffe@minfordfalcons.net
Minford Logo
Minford Local Schools
491 Bond Rd.   |   Minford, Ohio 45653   |   740-820-3002
© 2018. Minford Local Schools. Education Software created by eSchoolView
Home of the Mighty Minford Falcons!
Facebook